Infinity MusiQ & Ulazi - My Other Side Vol. 3

Infinity MusiQ & Ulazi - My Other Side Vol 3 Album Download

My Other Side Vol 3 is the latest installment in the popular Amapiano joint EP series from Ulazi and Infinity Musiq. The duo have collaborated on all three projects with the latest coming packed with new vibes.

The new album has a total of 13 new songs and boasts appearances from several key players.

Check out the tracklist below.


  1. Donjulio
  2. Chase
  3. Pa Du Du Pa
  4. Numba Numba
  5. SG Speech
  6. Diie West
  7. Israel
  8. Vendetta
  9. Einstein
  10. Afzal
  11. Picanto
  12. Stac
  13. Pain Killer

Find more Amapiano Songs on Zonkewap .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *